Lemurian Starchild Shop

Digital Collection

Digital Collection


Digital Pack of the Lemurian Starchild Oracle e-book and 6 audio medations, all instantly accessible.


The Arise audio attunement (5 minutes) and art download helps you to connect to your heart through guided words and brings in Lemurian Light Language

The Breathe the Sun audio meditation (22 minutes): This lovely audio meditation by Leanne guides you to receive the healing energy from the Sun. Connect with your higher self to integrate these healing codes in your physical body. Find rest and self-love with this insightful meditation. 14 minutes of guided meditation and 3 minutes of relaxation at the end.

The Divine Mother audio meditation (22 minutes) and art download takes you deep into the loving embrace of the Divine Mother, where you can rest, feel safe and open to your dreams.

The Surrender audio meditation (21 minutes) and art download takes you to a cleansing waterfall of Lemurian Light Language. This Earth Temple allows for physical relaxation, emotional healing and mental clarity and is a portal to the Lemurian dimension, and to receive sacred codes in the language of light.

The Sirians audio meditation (15 minutes) and art download gives you a message from the Sirian Emissaries. This transmission takes you to Sirius and brings in a space to connect to your star family and integrate golden codes of the Christ Consciousness guided by the ascended master Sananda. If you like our Sirian Emissaries video (see below) then you will also like this meditation!

The Ether & Matter audio meditation (25 minutes) and art download weaves the physical and etheric dimensions so that you can connect to your Inner Child, and manifest abundance freely.


E-book: This 340+ page book gives a description for each card of the book, and includes:

- An introduction: the purpose of the deck and background on Lemuria and the Pleiades.

- 3 card layout: Trinity circle of creation

- 7 card layout: Lemurian Starchild Reading

- 7 card layout: Inner Child Healing

- 10 Card Layout: Higher Self Reading

- An symbol, numerology and introduction for each category of the deck, where each represents a stepping stone on the spiritual path.

- A picture of each card, with keywords

- A channeled message for each card from a collective of Lemurian, Pleiadian, Angelic and Ascended guides.

- Meditations for selected Cards


Reading the texts connects you to the Lemurian Starchild Vibration, which helps to

- identify relevant issues- raise the vibration

- connect to elemental and cosmic beings- connect to dolphins and whales- connect to Lemurian guides

- resonate with Lemurian Wisdom

- go beyond the linear mind to connect with the Heart


The categories help to put the cards in the context of stepping stones of the spiritual journey. The category that your card is in helps you to focus your energy on the step you are taking right now.

- Source: Attune to pure presence

- Unity: Oneness with all, Lemurian Attunement.

- Journey: Ascension to the New Earth.

- Depth: Inner journey to resolve remnants of the Old Paradigm

- Structure: New Earth Manifestation and co-creation.

- Wisdom: Integrating Heart Knowledge

- Cosmic Insight: Opening up to the whole universe.

- Children of Lemuria: Inner Child Aspects.

- Dolphin codes: Integration, Manifestation and Stabilization of light.


This book is available as a digital epub file

ZIP file containing ebook and audio meditations. Most operating systems, such as windows, can easily open ZIP file from the file explorer


Glastonbury, UK

All text & ART © Michiel kroon & Leanne Carpenter

ISBN: 9781916029200 (box set)

e-book: 9781916029217